Meningslösa Listor #12

Choose your next wittisism carefully Mr. Bond, it may be your last



Vad vore en blogg utan meningslösa listor!?


  1. No Mr Bond, I want you to die!

  2. You're gonna need a bigger boat.

  3. Don't know. Mongo only pawn in game of life.

  4. I feel that life is divided into the horrible and the miserable [...] you should be thankful that you're miserable, because that's very lucky, to be miserable.

  5. Of course, the whole point of a Doomsday Machine is lost, if you keep it a secret!

  6. I think that we're all in our private traps, clamped in them, and none of us can ever get out. We scratch and we claw, but only at the air, only at each other, and for all of it, we never budge an inch.

  7. Jag kunde ha våldtagit dig. men oss emellan är jag trött på den sortens kärlek. Det blir lite torrt i längden.

  8. I want you to hit me as hard as you can.

  9. It's K-K-K-Ken, c-c-c-coming to k-k-k-kill me! How are you going to c-c-c-catch me, K-K-K-Ken?

  10. In Sicily, women are more dangerous than shotguns.


Hur många rätt fick du?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0