Stephen Colbert almost killed me

Geez.

Admittedly I was in the right mood for it, but nevertheless, I almost laughed myself to a heart attack (and might have cracked a rib), watching The Colbert Report of august 15th. I'm not joking here. It could have produced the greatest comedy show tagline ever: So funny it'll kill you.

But considering how litigation prone Americans can be, Comedy Central should attach a warning to the show: The following program may - on good nights - cause laughter induced physical injuries and even fatalities. Watch at your own peril. (Contact your physician if your laughter lasts longer than four hours).

I can't sue them if I actually did crack a rib, can I?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0