ebay 4-ever



Jag fick ett väldigt sött försök till ett ebaybedrägeri som jag bara måste dela med mig av. Om man söker på användaren får man följande information - Användaren är inte längre registrerad hos eBay. Medlem sedan: 2006-06-16. Plats: Malaysia.




Dear Seller,

I will like to buy the item from you. I was browsing for a birthday
gift for my girlfriend when I saw your item.

I will like to know the present condition of the item, the last price
you want to sell the item and the shipping cost to her in Nigeria
through UPS.

Kindly email me back to XXXXX or send me your email.

I will appreciate your quick response as my girl b'day is coming up
soon. You can call me on +44XXXXXX

Thank you and have a wonderful weekend.

Mr. Richard



Jag funderar på att svara honom för att se var det hela hamnar, och vilka förklaringar på konstigheterna han kan komma med.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0